An Important Question

What do you want? I don’t mean for lunch or for your weekend. I mean, what do you deeply and undeniably crave with every last ounce of your being? What version of yourself can you imagine? Who’s face appeared smiling back at you? Where in this beautiful universe do you imagine yourself?

It seems like a strange and mundane question, but it’s something that I’ve been thinking about lately because it really does carry a lot of weight. This post doesn’t really have length or a solid topic, but I just had this on my mind and wanted to write. Enough about me, I want to ask you:

What is it that you want?

See ya later

-Alliegator

Leave a Reply

